RSS Feed

Special Projects

Posted on

I have been busy doing some custom orders for some special people lately. I made a gender reveal banner, which you can see on my Facebook page. I made all the toothpicks with whales for the fruit and cupcakes. I also made the large whales for the front of the gender reveal boxes that were filled with balloons.
The next custom order was for tags for cake pops. They were being used as “Thank Yous” for a bridal shower. The customer wanted the bride and grooms initials on it. The bridesmaid dresses are grey and the flowers are orange, so I used those two colors to create the tags. She put orange ribbon on the tags.
The last custom order that I worked on was an It Works banner for a friend of mine who is starting her own business. The colors of It Works are a lime green, black and white, so I did the banner in those colors. I also used the same color green and some black ribbon to tie the banner together.
Here’s the video with more detail.
Thanks for stopping by! Feel free to leave comments or questions and subscribe.
Michele
YouTube – Chelebelle1120
Etsy – http://www.etsy.com/shop/scrapsecrets
Pinterest – chelebelle1120
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Scrapsecrets/268068073266999?ref=hl
Twitter – scrapsecrets

Leave a Reply

