RSS Feed

Now that I have some free time…..

HAHA – yeah right! Now that my sister in law’s shower is over, it’s on to making things for the craft fair. I am currently working on tags for Christmas presents and then going to start on some cards. But that’s where my problem lies – I can go in so many different directions and I’m not sure which one to go in! For a person who gets distracted by shiny objects, this is never a good thing! : ) That’s why I am asking for your help!

Please vote in the poll I created

Feel free to write your own suggestions, as I am sure there’s an occasion (or two) that I missed! Thanks for your help – I appreciate it! I will post pictures of some of the designs I come up with from your recommendations. Thanks for stopping by!

About scrapsecrets

Fairly new to scrapbooking and learning as I go. I wanted to share some of my tips with others who may be new to scrapbooking or card making. Feel free to comment or make suggestions on any of my work or ideas - I love feedback! Especially if it's about a new product I should try - I love getting new material! Check out my other blog thecreativeconsultant.wordpress.com for tips on party planning, ideas for party themes and how to stretch your party budget! *I do not get paid to endorse any of the products and/or retailers I talk about in my blog.*

Leave a Reply

