RSS Feed

I think I have a paper problem!

7/$1.00. $.20 for paper that was $1.99. Who can pass up great deals like that? Obviously not me! I spent plenty of time and money at AC Moore and Michael’s this past week and weekend and now I need to find a place to store all of my good deals.

I bought another 10 pack of clear paper protectors so that I could start to organize my papers. This time, I decided to make more categories since I am working on some projects for my Etsy site. I added holiday, birthday, babies and other similar categories. Once all of that was done (it took several hours!), I tried to put it all away. I bought a second blue basket with a lid since the first one filled up so fast. Until today, it held the rest of my packs of paper. There was no room for all the paper I had organized so I had to take them out. I need to find somewhere to put them because right now, they are sitting on my desk taking up room.

Here is what it looked like after I organized:

These are just some of the paper packs that are displaced due to my paper shopping spree!

If anyone has any suggestions on how to store the packs of paper I have sitting on my desk, feel free to leave me a comment. I’m always looking for organizational tips. Thanks for stopping by!

About scrapsecrets

Fairly new to scrapbooking and learning as I go. I wanted to share some of my tips with others who may be new to scrapbooking or card making. Feel free to comment or make suggestions on any of my work or ideas - I love feedback! Especially if it's about a new product I should try - I love getting new material! Check out my other blog thecreativeconsultant.wordpress.com for tips on party planning, ideas for party themes and how to stretch your party budget! *I do not get paid to endorse any of the products and/or retailers I talk about in my blog.*

Leave a Reply

